Contact Us

Brent W. Webb, Academic Vice President
A-387 ASB
(801) 422-6201
webb@byu.edu

 

Elaine M. Alger, Assistant to the Academic Vice President
A-387 ASB
(801) 422-4064
ema@byu.edu

Josh Leavitt, Executive Secretary
A-387 ASB
(801) 422-6201
josh_leavitt@byu.edu


 

Craig H. Hart, Associate Academic Vice President – Faculty
D-387 ASB
(801) 422-3567
craig_hart@byu.edu

 

Laura Decker, Executive Secretary
D-387 ASB
(801) 422-3567
laura_decker@byu.edu


 

Alan R. Harker, Associate Academic Vice President – Research & Graduate Studies
A-376 ASB
(801) 422-5995
alan_harker@byu.edu

 

Chadra Kling, Executive Secretary
A-376 ASB
(801) 422-5995
chadra@byu.edu


 

Jeffrey D. Keith, Associate Academic Vice President – Undergraduate Studies
D-380 ASB
(801) 422-4331
jeff_keith@byu.edu

 

Kirsten Thompson, Administrative Assistant
D-380 ASB
(801) 422-4331
kirsten_thompson@byu.edu